Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Do you think having a hobby is stupid?

I was basically insulted when a certain someone said that there was no point in spending money on photo gear when you're not doing it professionally to only take pictures that look like "postcards". I like taking pictures. He's like the kind of person that if something you do or get doesn't have to do with money saving, future decisions or some shite like that, he hates and bashes it. I don't get it, what's his effing deal?

No comments:

Post a Comment